Top Co-Working spaces in Abidjan to explore during your stay

  • 2 years ago

Being business travelers, we understand the importance of having a quiet and comfortable space where you can focus on your work. While we do our best to offer this atmosphere at Gaia’s Garden, at times, you may also wish to explore other options in Abidjan, and we prepared the following list of coworking spaces to help you do exactly that:

The HAP (From CFA 15,000/pp/day)

The HAP is a 100% African space for creative and ambitious people. Le HAP, a place open to all, offers you a space adapted to your rhythm and budget.

Whether you are an entrepreneur, a freelancer, or a creative, you can come and work in their coworking space. At The HAP, you can also exchange ideas, share your resources, or take advantage of an atypical and intimate space for your events in their event space.

Le Phare (From CFA 9,000/pp/day)

Le Phare is on a mission to foster meetings and synergies between entrepreneurs, self-employed workers, social entrepreneurs, small teams, and business people by creating a meeting place, an inspiring place, and a place of learning.

Netzify Coworking (From CFA 5,000/pp/day)

Netzify is considered to be specialist in coworking office rentals in pleasant, clean, and decent working environments. Their space is located in the heart of Angré near banks, hotels, restaurants, supermarkets, and others. All this is within a dynamic community of entrepreneurs and SMEs. They also offer IT services and document translations. They also offer IT services and document translations.

Compare listings

Compare

Top des espaces de Co-Working à Abidjan à découvrir pendant votre séjour

  • il y a1 an
En tant que voyageurs d’affaires, nous comprenons l’importance d’avoir un espace calme et confortable où vous pouvez vous concentrer sur votre travail. Bien que nous fassions de notre mieux pour offrir cette atmosphère à Gaia’s Garden, il est possible que vous souhaitiez peut-être explorer:

Le HAP (A partir de 15 000 CFA/pp/jour)

Le HAP est un espace 100% africain pour les créatifs et les personnes ambitieuses. Le HAP, lieu ouvert à tous, vous propose un espace adapté à votre rythme et votre budget.

Que vous soyez entrepreneur, indépendant ou créatif, vous pouvez venir travailler dans leur espace de coworking. Au HAP, vous pouvez également échanger des idées, partager vos ressources, ou profiter d’un espace atypique et intimiste pour vos événements.

Le Phare (à partir de 9 000 CFA/pp/jour)

Le Phare a pour mission de favoriser les rencontres et les synergies entre entrepreneurs, travailleurs autonomes, petites équipes et hommes d’affaires en créant un lieu de rencontre, un lieu d’inspiration et un lieu d’apprentissage.

Netzify Coworking (à partir de 5 000 CFA/pp/jour)

Netzify est considéré comme le spécialiste de la location de bureaux de coworking dans des environnements de travail agréables, propres et décents. Leur espace est situé au coeur d’Angré à proximité des banques, hôtels, restaurants, supermarchés, et autres. Tout cela au sein d’une communauté dynamique d’entrepreneurs et de PME. Ils proposent également des services informatiques et de traductions de documents.

Compare listings

Comparer